top of page

My Green Your 2022

I am starting my tour.



Finally, I am on my way! :) Day 1

.

.

.

“My Green Tour 2022” is supported by Goethe Institute and I will hit the road on the 17th of May from Berlin it will take 28 days. During this time I will not use any flight, (only Train, sometimes bus or carshare).


This project is a sustainable musical tour challenge. In this challenge, I will travel from Berlin to Lisbon, via Lyon, Paris, Barcelona, and Madrid with my cello without using any airways. I will eat, stay and behave sustainably and share this idea with others. The aim of the project is;


-traveling slowly with my cello in a more sustainable way to leave less carbon footprint for my musical trips,


-meet and exchange my music and art with as many local artists as possible on the way and,


-encourage them to think and travel sustainably for Music.


So please follow me in the coming days, support my sustainable trip challenge and join me if you are living in one of the beautiful cities where I will pass. More will follow.

.

This trip is supported by @goetheinstitut





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page